Cowichan Consort Orchestra & Choir

Executive 2017 - 2018

President - Rob Fox

Secretary - Joanna Felton

Treasurer - Ian Gregory

Members at large - Joy Ann Bannerman, Pauline Truesdale

Conductor - Musical Director - Robert Van Mari

Interim Concertmaster - Emily Vazquez

Orchestra Librarian - Joy Ann Bannerman

Choir Librarians - Jean Moore, Lenore Underhill

Past Presidents: Rob Fox, Sonia Teuwen, Joy Ann Bannerman, Terry Harrison


Stage Manager - Sandy Sudmant

Riser Co-ordinators - Karen Bigelow, Robert Fox, Mary Hebden

Front of House - Mark Felton

Intermission Reception - Karen Bigelow and her Intermission Team

Ticket Counter - Kelly Nielsen and Bev Southerland

Assistant Orchestra Librarian - Judit Kabath

Concerto Competition Chairman - Alice Sinclair

Poster Artist - Jane Steward

Webmaster - Robert Mari

Top of page

Site maintained by Robert Mari
Hosting donated by Interactive Technology Syndicate
Ticket Information